

HKR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED 香港興業國際集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 00480)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of HKR International Limited are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr CHA Mou Sing Payson (Chairman)

Mr CHA Mou Zing Victor (Deputy Chairman & Managing Director)

Mr CHA Yiu Chung Benjamin

Mr CHUNG Sam Tin Abraham#

Mr TANG Moon Wah

Non-executive Directors

The Honourable Ronald Joseph ARCULLI Mr CHA Mou Daid Johnson Mr CHEUNG Tseung Ming Ms WONG CHA May Lung Madeline

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr CHENG Kar Shun Henry Dr The Honourable CHEUNG Kin Tung Marvin Mr CHEUNG Wing Lam Linus Ms HO Pak Ching Loretta Dr QIN Xiao

The Board has set up three regulatory committees namely, Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee (newly formed on 26 March 2012) together with three functional committees namely, Finance Committee, Investment/Divestment Committee and Repurchase/Reissue of Shares Committee.

The members of the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee are as follows:-

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration	Nomination
Director		Committee	Committee
Mr CHA Mou Sing Payson			C
Mr CHA Mou Zing Victor		M	
Mr CHA Yiu Chung Benjamin		-	
Mr CHUNG Sam Tin Abraham			
Mr TANG Moon Wah			
The Honourable Ronald Joseph ARCULLI			
Mr CHA Mou Daid Johnson			
Mr CHEUNG Tseung Ming		-	
Ms WONG CHA May Lung Madeline		-	
Dr CHENG Kar Shun Henry		C	
Dr The Honourable CHEUNG Kin Tung Marvin	С		M
Mr CHEUNG Wing Lam Linus	M	M	
Ms HO Pak Ching Loretta	M		M
Dr QIN Xiao		M	M

Notes:-

C Chairman of the relevant board committee
M Member of the relevant board committee

Hong Kong, 28 March 2012

^{*} Also alternate to Mr CHA Mou Sing Payson

^{*} Registered under Part XI of the Companies Ordinance, Chapter 32 of the laws of Hong Kong